Scroll To Top

Error message

Brightcove API call failed: [ { "error_code" : "NOT_FOUND", "message" : "Resource does not exist." } ]

Coachella 2019 Lineup Announced

Coachella 2019 Lineup Announced

The 2019 Coachella lineup is finally here! On Wednesday, the Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival announced names featuring headliners Childish Gambino, Ariana Grande, and Tame Impala.

Fans will also see performances by Anderson Paak, Janelle Monáe, Virgil Abloh, Juice WRLD, Solange, Kid Cudi, Aphex Twin, Blood Orange, Pusha-T, Gucci Gang, Sheck Wes, Jaden Smith, 070 Shake, and K-pop act BLACKPINK. 

Unfortunately, Kayne West didn’t make the cut for this year's festival due to a conflict over stage design, according to TMZ. Yeezy wanted to give a groundbreaking performance on his Saint Pablo stage that moves over the crowd. The producers of Coachella Goldenvoice would not follow his demands, so Ye passed!

Coachella takes place at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California and runs over two weekends, April 12-14 and April 19-21. Festival tickets go on sale on Friday, January 4 at 11am Pacific Standard Time.

From our Sponsors